The Team

Rebecca Nolley, Listing Coordinator

Rebeca Nolley is our team listing coordinator, helping with the details of the online marketing of your home.

T.(770) 821-1499
Rebecca@atlantafinehomes.com


Ansley Goyarts, Marketing ManagerAnsley Goyarts, Marketing Manager

Ansley Goyarts  is our team marketing manager. Ansley collaborates with our photographer and Jenny to create your home’s marketing on print, publication and web.  She tailors each marketing piece accordingly to achieve the best results for each of our home listings.

T. (678) 235- 3056
Ansley@atlantafinehomes.com


Josh PhotographerProfessional Real Estate Photographer

For all of our listings, we have a professional real estate photographer. He takes professional photos of both your home, neighborhood highlights and the lifestyle your home achieves (amenities, nearby parks & restaurants, etc.). His photography allows your home to show the best that it possibly can on print and web. Our team offers his services complimentary to all listings.


Professional Home Stager

For all of our listings, we offer a complimentary  2-5 hour professional staging consultation with one of Atlanta’s Top Staging consultants.  The consultation includes advice on everything from how to declutter, paint color recommendations, furniture placement, to how to best show/present your home for home buyer tours.


Kathy Murphy, Property ManagementKathy Murphy, Property Management

Kathy Murphy is our team’s rental and property management expert.  She provides full lease/rental services including the marketing of the property to prospective tenants and full credit and criminal background checks. She can also manage the property over the duration of the lease with the full property management service.

T.(678) 235-3000
Kathy@atlantafinehomes.com

 

LENDERS, CLOSING ATTORNEYS & INSPECTORS

 

LENDERS

1) Naveed Bhurgri of Bluestone Capital Group Mortgage    T.(678) 343-5987  Naveed@bluestonecg.com

2) Shannon Bradshaw of Brand Mortgage     T.(404) 401-6736   SBradshaw@brandmortgage.com    http://sbradshaw.brandmortgage.com/

CLOSING ATTORNEYS

1) Whit Wood of Campbell and Brannon (BUCKHEAD)  T.(404)  504-8700  WWood@campbellandbrannon.com  www.campbellandbrannon.com

2) Steve Golden of Campbell and Brannon (ALPHARETTA) T.(770) 521-1180  SGolden@campbellandbrannon.com www.campbellandbrannon.com

INSPECTORS

1) Kip McCullough of Keystone Property Inspections T.(404) 663-5955  Kip@keystonepropertyinspections.com  www.keystonepropertyinspections.com

2) Rick Cobb of Castle Inspector T.(404) 483-2622  CastleInspector@comcast.net www.castleinspector.com